» Officials

Southeast Michigan's 2015 Current List of Officials

NAME EMAIL ADDRESS UMPIRE REFEREE ITA (College)
Amene, Austin amenea@earthlink.net X X X
Barry, Mike mbarry265@hotmail.com X X X
Barry, Tyler Tylerbarry720@hotmail.com X X X
Bell, Billy bell.william94@me.com X    
Berger, Nancy nancy@bergerweb.net X X  
Bhagwagar, Shiraz shiraz_bhagwagar@hotmail.com X    
Bowman, Al alvinbowman1950@gmail.com X    
Bracciano, Eric ebraccia@hotmail.com X    
Byszkowski, Mark matchpointbiz@wowway.com X X  
Diab, Hossam diab_27@hotmail.com X    
Edwards, Connie superstar6tennis@yahoo.com X X X
Fayne, Ron ronfayne1@aol.com X    
Gray, Tom tommytennis@comcast.net X    
Kennebrew, Maxine mkennebrew@wowway.com X    
Khan, Wasi wasi08@yahoo.com X    
Kropko, Mel mel.kropko@incresearch.com X X X
Lelito, Jerry jerrylelito@yahoo.com X    
Lewis, Gail lady10s@ameritech.net X    
Marker, Connie conniemrkr@gmail.com X X X
Morse, Gordon gordie.m@sbcglobal.net X X X
Mosincat, Bogdan bogdan1304@hotmail.com X    
Mosincat, Miruna mirunamosincat@yahoo.com X X X
Mosincat, Vio mosincat@msn.com  X X X
Ruzziconi, Ryan RRuzziconi@diplomat.is X    
Saari, Kristoff kristoff.saari@aquinas.edu X    
Stirnemann, Jesse JStirnemann@lifetimefitness.com  X    
Thirugnanam, Sugandi   sugandi.thirugnanam@gmail.com X    
Thieme, Paul potennis@aol.com X X  
Turbow, Melvin mturbow@sbcglobal.net X X X
Urbanski, William wjurbanski@yahoo.com X X X
Vandecan, Nathalie nvandecan@yahoo.com X X X
         
         
NEW OFFICIALS NEEDING 5 HOURS MENTORING with Experienced Official (listed above). 
Mentoring on a volunteer basis      
Carbone, Kellie klcarb@med.umich.edu      
         
YELLOW = Classes Complete for 2015 

 

For Information or Questions Regarding Officials or Officiating, please contact

MEL KROPKO (Chair of Officials)
Phone: 734 678-0686
or e-mail:
mel.kropko@incresearch.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close