» Officials

Southeast Michigan's 2016 Current List of Officials

Name Email USTA Class Ref Class
Abreo, Nate redwingnate@gmail.com X  
Amene, Austin amenea@earthlink.net X X
Barry, Mike mbarry265@hotmail.com X X
Barry, Tyler tylerbarry720@hotmail.com X  
Berger, Nancy nancy@bergerweb.net X  
Bhagwagar, Shiraz shiraz_bhagwagar@hotmail.com X  
Byszkowski, Mark matchpointbiz@wowway.com X X
Dalida, Gregory Gregory.Dalida@fraserk12.org X  
Diab, Hossam diab_27@hotmail.com X  
Edwards, Connie superstar6tennis@yahoo.com X X
Fayne, Ron ronfayne1@aol.com X  
Hubbard, Nolan nhubb3@gmail.com X  
Kelley, Ray mirkelley10s@gmail.com  X  
Kennebrew, Maxine mkennebrew@wowway.com X  
Khan, Wasi wasi08@yahoo.com X  
Kropko, Mel mel.kropko@incresearch.com X X
Lee, Justin leejust@mail.gvsu.edu X  
Lelito, Jerry jerrylelito@yahoo.com X  
Lewis, Gail lady10s@ameritech.net X  
Lo, Stella stellalo102@yahoo.com X  
Martin, Jonathan jondmart@umich.edu X  
Mitroi, Danielle mitroi@umich.edu X  
Morse, Gordon gordie.m@sbcglobal.net X  
Mosincat, Viorel mosincat@msn.com  X X
Pappas, Deborah pappashome14@gmail.com X  
Pusdesris, David pusdesr2@msu.edu X  
Rhind, Jonathon jrhind18@adrian.edu X  
Romano, Nick nicktennis44@gmail.com X  
Roth, Joslyn joslynroth@gmail.com X  
Ruzziconi, Ryan RRuzziconi@diplomat.is X  
       
Thomson, Barb paddlebarb@gmail.com X  
Turbow, Melvin mturbow@sbcglobal.net X X
Urbanski, William wjurbanski@yahoo.com X X
Vandecan, Nathalie nvandecan@yahoo.com X  
Zhou, Alan azhou8@gmail.com X  

 YELLOW = Classes Complete for 2016 

For Information or Questions Regarding Officials or Officiating, please contact

MEL KROPKO (Chair of Officials)
Phone: 734 678-0686
or e-mail:
 kropkom@yahoo.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close