» Officials

Southeast Michigan's Current List of Officials

Southeast Michigan's 2014 Current List of Officials

NAME EMAIL ADDRESS UMPIRE REFEREE ITA (College)
Amene, Austin amenea@earthlink.net X X X
Barry, Mike mbarry265@hotmail.com X X X
Barry, Tyler Tylerbarry720@hotmail.com X    
Berger, Nancy nancy@bergerweb.net X X  
Bowman, Al alvinbowman1950@gmail.com X    
Byszkowski, Mark matchpointbiz@wowway.com X X  
Butler, Jerry love40@peoplepc.com X X X
Darden-Sims, Monica mdarden32@aol.com X    
Diab, Hossam diab_27@hotmail.com X    
Edwards, Connie superstartennis@yahoo.com X X X
Fayne, Ron ronfayne1@aol.com X    
Freeman, Aundra ardnua@hotmail.com X    
Gray, Tom tommytennis@comcast.net X    
Kennebrew, Maxine mkennebrew@wowway.com X X X
Khan, Wasi wasi08@yahoo.com X    
Kowalkowski, Michelle michmail1@me.com X    
Kropko, Mel mel.kropko@incresearch.com X X X
Lelito, Jerry jerrylelito@yahoo.com X    
Lewis, Gail lady10s@ameritech.net X    
Ludwig, Joseph smerekalud@aol.com X X  
Marker, Connie conniemrkr@gmail.com X X X
Miller, Karen coachiem@comcast.net X X X
Morse, Gordon gordie.m@sbcglobal.net X X X
Mosincat, Bogdan bogdan1304@hotmail.com X    
Mosincat, Miruna mirunamosincat@yahoo.com X    
Mosincat, Vio mosincat@msn.com X X X
Muscat, Joe muscatjo@msu.edu X    
Preuthun, Vincent preuthun@aol.com X X X
Radner, Emily radner.emily@gmail.com X    
Ruark, Don donruark@gmail.com X    
Thieme, Paul potennis@aol.com X X  
Turbow, Melvin mturbow@sbcglobal.net X X X
Urbanski, William wjurbanski@yahoo.com X X X
Vail, Bob bobvail@aol.com X    
Vandecan, Nathalie nvandecan@yahoo.com X X X
Warton, Evan evanwharton1@gmail.com X    
Wietchy, Tim twiet@ymail.com X    
Werner (Reifel), Melody mreifel@emich.edu X    
         
 
YELLOW = Classes Complete for 2014 

 

For Information or Questions Regarding Officials or Officiating, please contact
 

MEL KROPKO (Chair of Officials)
Phone: 734 678-0686
or e-mail: mel.kropko@incresearch.com