» Officials

Southeast Michigan's 2016 Current List of Officials

Name Email USTA Class ITA Class Ref Class
Amene, Austin amenea@earthlink.net X X X
Barry, Mike mbarry265@hotmail.com X X X
Barry, Tyler tylerbarry720@hotmail.com X    
Berger, Nancy nancy@bergerweb.net X    
Bhagwagar, Shiraz shiraz_bhagwagar@hotmail.com X    
Byszkowski, Mark matchpointbiz@wowway.com X X X
Diab, Hossam diab_27@hotmail.com X    
Edwards, Connie superstar6tennis@yahoo.com X X X
Fayne, Ron ronfayne1@aol.com X    
Kelley, Ray mirkelley10s@gmail.com X    
Kennebrew, Maxine mkennebrew@wowway.com X    
Khan, Wasi wasi08@yahoo.com X    
Kropko, Mel mel.kropko@incresearch.com X X X
Lelito, Jerry jerrylelito@yahoo.com X    
Lewis, Gail lady10s@ameritech.net X    
Morse, Gordon gordie.m@sbcglobal.net X    
Mosincat, Viorel mosincat@msn.com X X X
Pappas, Deborah pappashome14@gmail.com X    
Ruzziconi, Ryan RRuzziconi@diplomat.is X    
Turbow, Melvin mturbow@sbcglobal.net X X X
Urbanski, William wjurbanski@yahoo.com X X X
Vandecan, Nathalie nvandecan@yahoo.com X X  
White, Rory rory.white@bex.net X    
YELLOW = Classes Complete for 2016 

 

For Information or Questions Regarding Officials or Officiating, please contact

MEL KROPKO (Chair of Officials)
Phone: 734 678-0686
or e-mail:
mel.kropko@incresearch.com

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close